0011028: Open_basedir error
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:01:12 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:29:32 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
* moves tests autoloader paths from composer.json to test bootstrap

 https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11028

Change-Id: Ia3b78b3a3cba24243b36f5bb700c2d5f33dd6f9a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1984
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/setup/TestHelper.php
tests/tine20/TestHelper.php
tine20/composer.json

index 637332b..0dbc23e 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,10 @@ define('CONFIGURATION', PATH_TO_TEST_DIR."/conf.xml");
  */
 require_once 'bootstrap.php';
 
+// add test paths to autoloader
+$autoloader = require 'vendor/autoload.php';
+$autoloader->set('', $path);
+
 /*
  * Set white / black lists
  */
index f0a4125..9708a89 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,10 @@ set_include_path(implode(PATH_SEPARATOR, $path));
 
 require_once 'bootstrap.php';
 
+// add test paths to autoloader
+$autoloader = require 'vendor/autoload.php';
+$autoloader->set('', $path);
+
 // phpunit wants to handle the errors / report all errors + restore the default error handler
 error_reporting(E_ALL | E_STRICT);
 restore_error_handler();
index 3898872..7f07865 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
     "autoload": {
         "files": [],
         "psr-0": {
-            "": ["", "library", "../tests/tine20", "../tests/setup"],
+            "": ["", "library"],
             "TimeZoneConvert": "library/TimeZoneConvert/lib/",
             "Zend": ["", "library"],
             "qCal": "library/qCal/lib"