take selected container
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:14:36 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
Change-Id: I42ca2754097d2ab922c0af841331d7b04ce7c7c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5175
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/TreePanel.js

index 7adc191..641407d 100644 (file)
@@ -225,6 +225,6 @@ Tine.Calendar.TreePanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.container.TreePanel, {
             }
         }
 
-        return this.supr().getSelectedContainer(requiredGrants, defaultContainer, onlySingle);
+        return this.supr().getSelectedContainer.call(this, requiredGrants, defaultContainer, onlySingle);
     }
 });