0013254: integer vs int may cause issues in Sales_Controller_NumerableAbstract
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:19:14 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
removes typehints for backward compatibility

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13254

Change-Id: Ic906f60182645174595a25d8e4cb98b263dbe322
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4930
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Controller/NumberableAbstract.php

index 7c52589..53ebd42 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ abstract class Sales_Controller_NumberableAbstract extends Tinebase_Controller_R
      * @param integer $number
      * @return integer
      */
-    public function setNumberZerofill(integer $number = NULL)
+    public function setNumberZerofill($number = NULL)
     {
         $this->_numberZerofill = $number;
         
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ abstract class Sales_Controller_NumberableAbstract extends Tinebase_Controller_R
      * @param string $prefix
      * @return string
      */
-    public function setNumberPrefix(string $prefix = NULL)
+    public function setNumberPrefix($prefix = NULL)
     {
         $this->_numberPrefix = $prefix;