0013148: add fulltext indicies to existing installations (after upgrading mysql to...
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 May 2017 10:07:10 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 May 2017 10:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
* use correct $setupBackend

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13148

Change-Id: I5d67cf13eebb58bf26e9553567c3bad9808e4dc9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4778
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php

index 80e0a40..94e7127 100644 (file)
@@ -1718,7 +1718,7 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Cli extends Tinebase_Frontend_Cli_Abstract
 
         try {
             try {
-                $this->_backend->dropIndex('tags', 'description');
+                $setupBackend->dropIndex('tags', 'description');
             } catch (Exception $e) {
                 // Ignore, if there is no index, we can just go on and create one.
             }