Apps, Admin, Setting Translation (Defaults)
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:51:47 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 May 2015 15:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
Change-Id: I3458d7cdf8313dbeb09f40f79fbdbe8ecda6f908
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1953
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/AdminPanel.js

index 58876ad..f79a3b5 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ Tine.widgets.dialog.AdminPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDialog, {
             activeTab: 0,
             border: false,
             items: [{
             activeTab: 0,
             border: false,
             items: [{
-                title: this.app.i18n._('Defaults'),
+                title: Tine.Tinebase.translation._('Defaults'),
                 autoScroll: true,
                 border: false,
                 frame: true,
                 autoScroll: true,
                 border: false,
                 frame: true,