Update Test Checklist
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
- Add some points
- Add Integration section
- Add BE and License section

Change-Id: I64f79bca1dcdba9ba48e2988e5fd40e117f511ef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2316
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/js_client/checklists/tests_js_client_2013.03.1.ods [deleted file]
tests/js_client/checklists/tests_js_client_2015.10.26.ods [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/js_client/checklists/tests_js_client_2013.03.1.ods b/tests/js_client/checklists/tests_js_client_2013.03.1.ods
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 74b083a..0000000
Binary files a/tests/js_client/checklists/tests_js_client_2013.03.1.ods and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/tests/js_client/checklists/tests_js_client_2015.10.26.ods b/tests/js_client/checklists/tests_js_client_2015.10.26.ods
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d548a61
Binary files /dev/null and b/tests/js_client/checklists/tests_js_client_2015.10.26.ods differ