fix include order
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 14:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:39:29 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
Change-Id: Ib873e627dea15ba00be18f83b9ced901f46bb174
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2578
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json

index 40ec003..d5b7ead 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
         "psr-0": {
             "": ["", "library"],
             "TimeZoneConvert": "library/TimeZoneConvert/lib/",
-            "Zend": ["", "library", "library/zf1ext"],
+            "Zend": ["", "library/zf1ext", "library"],
             "qCal": "library/qCal/lib"
         },
         "classmap": [
@@ -50,5 +50,5 @@
         ]
     },
     "include-path-desc": "ZF1 still needs include path as it does not consequently use autoloading internally",
-    "include-path": ["", "library", "library/zf1ext"]
+    "include-path": ["", "library/zf1ext", "library"]
 }