use getDefaultGroup() in DemoData instead of hard coded 'Users'
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:56:57 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 16:16:52 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
... as this breaks in samba ad setup

Change-Id: I56b4560cc18d0757a28fb8c348352f587e70eae1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3006
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Setup/DemoData.php

index 818dd23..2dbac36 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ class Admin_Setup_DemoData extends Tinebase_Setup_DemoData_Abstract
             } catch (Tinebase_Exception_NotFound $e) {
                 list($given, $last) = explode(' ', $fullName);
 
-                $group   = Tinebase_Group::getInstance()->getGroupByName('Users');
+                $group   = Tinebase_Group::getInstance()->getDefaultGroup();
                 $groupId = $group->getId();
                 
                 $emailDomain = $this->_getMailDomain();