more robust param checking
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:50:09 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:24:04 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
Change-Id: I5f3f12df25ca091d97149c86ed99172b74ced16e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5314
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Http.php

index 6942fd8..31f8563 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ class Calendar_Frontend_Http extends Tinebase_Frontend_Http_Abstract
      */
     public function exportEvents($filter, $options)
     {
-        $decodedFilter = Zend_Json::decode($filter);
+        $decodedFilter = Zend_Json::decode($filter ?: null);
         if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' Export filter: ' . print_r($decodedFilter, TRUE));
 
         if (! is_array($decodedFilter)) {
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ class Calendar_Frontend_Http extends Tinebase_Frontend_Http_Abstract
      */
     public function exportResources($filter, $options)
     {
-        $decodedFilter = Zend_Json::decode($filter);
+        $decodedFilter = Zend_Json::decode($filter?: null);
         if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' Export filter: ' . print_r($decodedFilter, TRUE));
 
         if (! is_array($decodedFilter)) {