0012254: Public links broken
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:29:35 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
* return view

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12254

Change-Id: I97acba870318a578d779e9e2fbe31806fad7b15e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3666
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/Download.php

index befc41d..6b3da8a 100644 (file)
@@ -162,6 +162,8 @@ class Filemanager_Frontend_Download extends Tinebase_Frontend_Http_Abstract
         if ($path !== null) {
             $view->path = (empty($path)) ? '/' . $node->name : '/' . implode('/', $path);
         }
+        
+        return $view;
     }
     
     /**