improves syncDeletedUser test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 10:06:25 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
... by allowing expired date to be earlier

Change-Id: I673c1e2c6c6c916289a30142f1ea3acb1b6b4d18
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2954
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/LdapTest.php

index ec473f1..dfc98ab 100644 (file)
@@ -269,7 +269,7 @@ class Tinebase_User_LdapTest extends TestCase
 
         $now = Tinebase_DateTime::now();
         $user = Tinebase_User::getInstance()->getUserByPropertyFromSqlBackend('accountId', $user->getId(), 'Tinebase_Model_FullUser');
-        $this->assertEquals($now->toString(), $user->accountExpires->toString(), 'user should be expired');
+        $this->assertTrue($now->isLaterOrEquals($user->accountExpires), 'user should be expired');
 
         sleep(1);
         Tinebase_User::syncUsers($syncOptions);