0013234: upload of bigger files fails
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:25:54 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:53:49 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
* Fix fm recordproxy

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13234

Change-Id: Ic1dfc1883f2424d60a867af6638ab159758e6601
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4895
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/Model.js

index 41e1733..9143565 100644 (file)
@@ -370,8 +370,8 @@ Tine.Filemanager.FileRecordBackend = Ext.extend(Tine.Tinebase.data.RecordProxy,
         
         var onFailure = (function(response, request) {
             
-            var nodeData = Ext.util.JSON.decode(response.responseText),
-                request = Ext.util.JSON.decode(request.jsonData);
+            var nodeData = Ext.util.JSON.decode(response.responseText);
+            request = Ext.util.JSON.decode(request.jsonData);
             
             nodeData.data.uploadKey = this.uploadKey;
             nodeData.data.addToGridStore = this.addToGridStore;
@@ -534,7 +534,7 @@ Tine.Filemanager.FileRecordBackend = Ext.extend(Tine.Tinebase.data.RecordProxy,
         Ext.Ajax.request({
             timeout: 10*60*1000, // Overriding Ajax timeout - important!
             params: {
-                method: this.appName + '.createNode',
+                method: proxy.appName + '.createNode',
                 filename: upload.id,
                 type: 'file',
                 tempFileId: file.get('id'),