memberOf filter can only added once
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:42:32 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
* cope with list/group mix from server

Change-Id: I64ff9ffeb6dca42952e40b328f910f3af264266e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1668
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js

index ece5c66..2095857 100644 (file)
@@ -189,6 +189,7 @@ Tine.Calendar.AttendeeGridPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.grid.EditorGridPanel, {
             editor: new Ext.form.ComboBox({
                 blurOnSelect  : true,
                 expandOnFocus : true,
+                listWidth     : 100,
                 mode          : 'local',
                 store         : [
                     ['user',     this.app.i18n._('User')   ],
index b30c634..8c39eab 100644 (file)
@@ -538,6 +538,12 @@ Tine.Calendar.Model.Attender = Tine.Tinebase.data.Record.create([
                 } else if (userData.hasOwnProperty('account_id')) {
                     // userData contains contact
                     return userData.id;
+                } else if (userData.group_id) {
+                    // userData contains list
+                    return userData.id;
+                } else if (userData.list_id) {
+                    // userData contains group
+                    return userData.list_id;
                 }
                 break;
             default: