default is a js keyword
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:34:37 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib8b701bebb2467600ced76dccdad494e87ced687
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1826
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/Application.js

index 62b159b..876e4ee 100644 (file)
@@ -102,8 +102,10 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.Tinebase.Application, Ext.util.Observable , {
 
         if (result == undefined) {
             // check defaults if key is missing
-            result = featureConfig && featureConfig.definition && featureConfig.definition.default
-                && featureConfig.definition.default[featureName];
+            result = featureConfig
+                && featureConfig.definition
+                && featureConfig.definition['default']
+                && featureConfig.definition['default'][featureName];
         }
 
         return result;