Admin - test fix (for pgsql without mailsetup)
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 13:02:41 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 13:07:13 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic41b0a33cea708f6c4b91ebbaa6264cb1cbefe4d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5421
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php

index 1bbc247..3f64e1b 100644 (file)
@@ -1320,7 +1320,9 @@ class Admin_JsonTest extends TestCase
             'value'     => '/' . Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplicationByName('Felamimail')->getId()
         )));
 
-        $imapBackend = Tinebase_EmailUser::getInstance();
+        try {
+            $imapBackend = Tinebase_EmailUser::getInstance();
+        } catch (Tinebase_Exception_NotFound $tenf) {}
         if ($imapBackend instanceof Tinebase_EmailUser_Imap_Dovecot) {
             static::assertEquals(2, $filterAppResult['totalcount']);
             static::assertEquals('Emails', $filterAppResult['results'][1]['name']);