container color stratigy broken
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:01:51 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:02:32 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
Change-Id: Iaa46fbfc6ba8ea80764ba8904025cf365daaacbd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4953
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/ColorManager.js

index eac8b42..5f1d445 100644 (file)
@@ -227,10 +227,6 @@ Tine.Calendar.colorStrategies['container'] = {
             color = null,
             schema = null;
 
-        if (null === container) {
-            return;
-        }
-        
         if (! Ext.isFunction(event.get)) {
             // tree comes with containers only
             container = event;
@@ -243,7 +239,11 @@ Tine.Calendar.colorStrategies['container'] = {
                 container = event.getDisplayContainer();
             }
         }
-        
+
+        if (null === container) {
+            return;
+        }
+
         return String(container.color).replace('#', '');
     }
 };