skip Doc export test in php7
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:23:59 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
TODO: update phpoffice/phpword lib when it supports php7

see 0011730: fix doc export for php7
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11730

Change-Id: I720e38f8e8f7c5435749ceb311fcf22f44bc5980
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2970
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Export/DocTest.php

index 21fdbff..cfca71e 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,14 @@ class Addressbook_Export_DocTest extends TestCase
 {
     public function testExportLetter()
     {
+        // skip tests for php7
+        // ERROR: PHP Fatal error:  Cannot use PhpOffice\PhpWord\Shared\String as String because 'String' is a special
+        //  class name in /usr/local/share/tine20.git/tine20/vendor/phpoffice/phpword/src/PhpWord/TemplateProcessor.php
+        //  on line 23
+        if (PHP_VERSION_ID >= 70000) {
+            $this->markTestSkipped('FIXME in php7');
+        }
+
         $filter = new Addressbook_Model_ContactFilter(array(
             array('field' => 'n_given', 'operator' => 'equals', 'value' => 'Robert')
         ));