FMail: adds another sleep to improve test stability
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:02:58 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
Change-Id: I600124e6cef3722ec4918812bf23c3da6254130c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3477
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php

index 1ee287b..d8a2ba7 100644 (file)
@@ -930,6 +930,9 @@ class Felamimail_Frontend_JsonTest extends TestCase
             'field' => 'id', 'operator' => 'in', 'value' => array($message['id'])
         )), $testFolder->getId());
 
+        // sleep for 2 secs because mailserver may be slower than expected
+        sleep(2);
+
         $inboxAfter = $this->_getFolder('INBOX');
         
         // check if count was decreased correctly