add more logging to MSEventFacade
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
show which attendee are removed

Change-Id: I24252aa89959e999b99f18fb6c55eef8be612312
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4280
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php

index f7137cf..b6bd1e8 100644 (file)
@@ -791,8 +791,9 @@ class Calendar_Controller_MSEventFacade implements Tinebase_Controller_Record_In
                 }
             }
             
                 }
             }
             
-            // remove entry if value is not true => attender has no email address
             if (!self::$_attendeeEmailCache[$cacheId]) {
             if (!self::$_attendeeEmailCache[$cacheId]) {
+                if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::INFO)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->info(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
+                    . ' remove entry because attender has no email address: ' . $attender->user_id);
                 $event->attendee->removeRecord($attender);
             }
         }
                 $event->attendee->removeRecord($attender);
             }
         }