adds a sleep(2) to give mailserver a little bit more time
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:58:12 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
... to send and receive the mails

Change-Id: I0b6a2e09e1623f6e62bd2b5100560ce328cec0d3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2879
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php

index 939b69b..1f23a4b 100644 (file)
@@ -1555,6 +1555,9 @@ class Felamimail_Frontend_JsonTest extends TestCase
         $messageToSend['headers'] = array_merge($messageToSend['headers'], $addtionalHeaders);
         $returned = $this->_json->saveMessage($messageToSend);
         $this->_foldersToClear = array('INBOX', $this->_account->sent_folder);
+
+        // sleep for 2 secs because mailserver may be slower than expected
+        sleep(2);
         
         $result = $this->_getMessages($folderName);
         $message = $this->_getMessageFromSearchResult($result, $messageToSend['subject']);