0013358: triggerAsyncEvents: After SMTP error alarm sent_status is on 'success'
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 08:11:56 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13358

Change-Id: Iae5653d001cbcaa9fcfdbe665d14021f1ba3b10a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5354
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php

index f82447e..43f408e 100644 (file)
      * @param array                      $_updates
      * @return void
      *
+     * @throws Exception
+     *
      * TODO this needs major refactoring
      */
     public function sendNotificationToAttender(Calendar_Model_Attender $_attender, $_event, $_updater, $_action, $_notificationLevel, $_updates = NULL)
             }
         } catch (Exception $e) {
             Tinebase_Exception::log($e);
+            if ($_action === 'alarm') {
+                // throw exception in case of alarm as the exception is catched in \Tinebase_Alarm::sendPendingAlarms
+                // and alarm sending is marked as failure
+                throw $e;
+            }
             return;
         }
     }