0012976: Filter breaks in felamimail until filtertoolbar is rendered once
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12976

Change-Id: Ib99c1070015cc8e05f30823f621e8b2b844bae80
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4578
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/TreePanel.js

index 86a0089..52829ec 100644 (file)
@@ -249,12 +249,7 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.Felamimail.TreePanel, Ext.tree.TreePanel, {
             var ftb = this.filterPlugin.getGridPanel().filterToolbar;
             // in case of filterPanel
             ftb = ftb.activeFilterPanel ? ftb.activeFilterPanel : ftb;
-            
-            if (! ftb.rendered) {
-                this.onSelectionChange.defer(150, this, [sm, nodes]);
-                return;
-            }
-            
+
             // remove path filter
             ftb.supressEvents = true;
             ftb.filterStore.each(function(filter) {