always have a fallback for account creation time
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:45:52 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
Change-Id: Icdcdb45b2fb7f75748e547341c0620886b39d7e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2717
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php

index 90ccdc4..b113609 100644 (file)
@@ -1144,8 +1144,8 @@ class Tinebase_User_Sql extends Tinebase_User_Abstract
      */
     public function getFirstUserCreationTime()
     {
+        $fallback = new Tinebase_DateTime('2014-12-01');
         if (! $this->_userTableHasModlogFields()) {
-            $fallback = new Tinebase_DateTime('2014-12-01');
             return $fallback;
         }