only log in Zend_Cache if cache 'logging' is enabled
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 12:58:32 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:33:31 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
Change-Id: I2a4a03ffe5c7e1cd18ce5c621f910bac130c56fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2484
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php

index 25bab8c..0c0b0fc 100644 (file)
@@ -695,7 +695,7 @@ class Tinebase_Core
                         $backendOptions = array(
                             'cache_dir'              => ($config->caching->path)     ? $config->caching->path     : Tinebase_Core::getTempDir(),
                             'hashed_directory_level' => ($config->caching->dirlevel) ? $config->caching->dirlevel : 4, 
-                            'logging'                => (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)),
+                            'logging'                => ($config->caching->logging) ? $config->caching->logging : false,
                             'logger'                 => self::getLogger(),
                         );
                         break;