increase width of publish link popup
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
Change-Id: I8e99876843fa19237b02e3797dc386153cfa8f15
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2160
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js

index 99e7611..e217a9b 100644 (file)
@@ -428,6 +428,7 @@ Tine.Filemanager.NodeGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.GridPanel, {
             Ext.MessageBox.show({
                 title: selections[0].data.type == 'folder' ? this.app.i18n._('Folder has been published successfully') : this.app.i18n._('File has been published successfully'), 
                 msg: String.format(this.app.i18n._("Url: {0}") + '<br />' + this.app.i18n._("Valid Until: {1}"), record.get('url'), record.get('expiry_time')), 
+                width:900,
                 buttons: Ext.Msg.OK,
                 icon: Ext.MessageBox.INFO,
                 scope: this