removes duplicate message definition in HR
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:00:33 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
Change-Id: I6bfa957ee8e50c128509e9ac5deea9e7ccb09a1a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/543
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/translations/de.po

index 19c000c..f394511 100644 (file)
@@ -931,9 +931,6 @@ msgstr "Personalkonten wurden angelegt"
 msgid "{0} accounts for the year {1} has been created successfully!"
 msgstr "Es wurden {0} Personalkonten für das Jahr {1} angelegt!"
 
-msgid "Year"
-msgstr "Jahr"
-
 msgid "Please enter the year you want to create accounts for:"
 msgstr "Bitte geben Sie das Jahr an, für das Personalkonten erzeugt werden sollen:"
 
@@ -941,4 +938,4 @@ msgid "No or no valid year given"
 msgstr "Kein oder kein valides Jahr angegeben"
 
 msgid "Please use a valid year!"
-msgstr "Bitte geben Sie ein korrektes Jahr an!"
\ No newline at end of file
+msgstr "Bitte geben Sie ein korrektes Jahr an!"