WIP increase content Sequence with ldap
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
- for now reverted

Change-Id: I40c66c87f68cf9f7555c7307f31b9acfbd297bbd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1462
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php

index 803c0cb..0f26c2f 100644 (file)
@@ -536,8 +536,8 @@ class Tinebase_User
             }
             
             // add modlog info
-            Tinebase_Timemachine_ModificationLog::setRecordMetaData($contact, 'update');
-            Tinebase_Container::getInstance()->increaseContentSequence($contact->container_id);
+            // Tinebase_Timemachine_ModificationLog::setRecordMetaData($contact, 'update');
+            // Tinebase_Container::getInstance()->increaseContentSequence($contact->container_id);
             
             if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
                 . ' Updating contact data for user ' . $syncedUser->accountLoginName);