forceSyncTokenResync cli output broken
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:23:20 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
fixing the output, only the result of the last iteration
was displayed. Now the aggregated result of the
iteration are displayed

Change-Id: Ie6837e7b2224e8a4d95e4e7d6c32688c0affadf2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4142
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php

index de5a69a..9bbfb57 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Cli extends Tinebase_Frontend_Cli_Abstract
                 $transactionId = Tinebase_TransactionManager::getInstance()->startTransaction($db);
 
                 $container->increaseContentSequence($id);
-                $resultStr = ($resultStr!==''?', ':'') . $id . '(' . $contentBackend->deleteByProperty($id, 'container_id') . ')';
+                $resultStr .= ($resultStr!==''?', ':'') . $id . '(' . $contentBackend->deleteByProperty($id, 'container_id') . ')';
 
                 Tinebase_TransactionManager::getInstance()->commitTransaction($transactionId);
             }