Fix: Courses Import
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
Don't overwrite the Config!

Change-Id: I802387690fe93443095c230dc86760eb3258760b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1043
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Import/Csv.php

index b85dca6..3d10afc 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ class Admin_Import_Csv extends Tinebase_Import_Csv_Abstract
             if (isset($_recordData['imapUser'])) {
                 $record->imapUser = new Tinebase_Model_EmailUser($_recordData['imapUser']);
             }
-            if (isset($_recordData['samba'])) {
+            if (isset($_recordData['samba']) && (!isset($this->_options['samba']) || empty($this->_options['samba']))) {
                 $this->_options['samba'] = $_recordData['samba'];
             }
             if (isset($_recordData['accountHomeDirectoryPrefix'])) {