Export button doesn't check if application is available
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:20:44 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
Change-Id: I8b8c6387764af62cab499bfb4b3cd0b04230d607
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4888
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/exportAction.js

index a4c12a3..2214975 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ Tine.widgets.exportAction.getExportMenuItems = function (recordClass, exportConf
 };
 
 Tine.widgets.exportAction.getExportButton = function(recordClass, exportConfig, scope, additionalItems) {
-    if (! recordClass) return;
+    if (!recordClass || !Tine.Tinebase.appMgr.isEnabled(recordClass.getMeta('appName'))) return;
 
     var _ = window.lodash,
         appName = recordClass.getMeta('appName'),