don't create coverage for tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 07:50:38 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 09:05:48 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
Change-Id: I6be8da4194015592e0b62051aef55f7574557d86
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3117
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/phpunit.xml

index 0e3a56e..13626e4 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
     <filter>
         <!-- code coverage blacklisting -->
         <blacklist>
+            <directory>.</directory>
             <directory>../../tine20/vendor</directory>
             <directory>../../tine20/library</directory>
         </blacklist>