remove separate server tests config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 11:06:20 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
... as it is no longer used

Change-Id: Ifb04b05fbee177ff0ce3bdfa502e6b62565131e2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2486
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/phpunit_server.xml [deleted file]

diff --git a/tests/tine20/phpunit_server.xml b/tests/tine20/phpunit_server.xml
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 4cf667f..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,13 +0,0 @@
-<phpunit backupGlobals="false"
-         backupStaticAttributes="false"
-         convertErrorsToExceptions="true"
-         convertNoticesToExceptions="true"
-         convertWarningsToExceptions="true"
-         processIsolation="false"
-         stopOnFailure="false"
-         syntaxCheck="false"
-         bootstrap="ServerTestHelper.php">
-    <listeners>
-        <listener class="LogListener" file="LogListener.php" />
-    </listeners>
-</phpunit>
\ No newline at end of file