Calendar_Frontend_Http export - handle empty filter
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15:33:14 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15:29:06 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
Change-Id: Icb18b6f196faec2cf4c0c05c3446b0c7d12d07ef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5459
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Http.php

index 31f8563..62bccae 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ class Calendar_Frontend_Http extends Tinebase_Frontend_Http_Abstract
      */
     public function exportEvents($filter, $options)
     {
-        $decodedFilter = Zend_Json::decode($filter ?: null);
+        $decodedFilter = empty($filter) ? null : Zend_Json::decode($filter);
         if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' Export filter: ' . print_r($decodedFilter, TRUE));
 
         if (! is_array($decodedFilter)) {
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ class Calendar_Frontend_Http extends Tinebase_Frontend_Http_Abstract
      */
     public function exportResources($filter, $options)
     {
-        $decodedFilter = Zend_Json::decode($filter?: null);
+        $decodedFilter = empty($filter) ? null : Zend_Json::decode($filter);
         if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' Export filter: ' . print_r($decodedFilter, TRUE));
 
         if (! is_array($decodedFilter)) {