0012034: mask client while preparing print
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 06:42:34 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:00:10 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
Change-Id: I23b2f69aab85e16be6c67dcb8deeb45e40e9c549
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3340
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Printer/renderers/Base.js

index 7bf4a05..029a89b 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,9 @@ Ext.ux.Printer.BaseRenderer = Ext.extend(Object, {
    * @param {Ext.Component} component The component to print
    */
   print: function(component) {
+    this.mask = new Ext.LoadMask(Ext.getBody(), {msg: i18n._("Preparing print, please wait...")});
+    this.mask.show();
+
     return this[this.printStrategy + 'Print'](component);
   },
   
@@ -145,6 +148,7 @@ Ext.ux.Printer.BaseRenderer = Ext.extend(Object, {
       });
     } else {
       win.print();
+      this.mask.hide();
       if (!this.debug) {
         win.close();
       }