0012308: remove "(null)" from contact getTitle if email is null
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:05:02 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:43:34 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
Change-Id: I49a700e01e5d94cd6b7d6fd91c80ee4971ef5cfd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3770
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/Model.js

index 39730be..74d6a9e 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ Tine.Addressbook.Model.Contact = Tine.Tinebase.data.Record.create(Tine.Addressbo
         });
         if (tinebaseApp.featureEnabled('featureShowAccountEmail')) {
             var email = this.getPreferredEmail();
-            if (email !== '') {
+            if (email) {
                 result += ' (' + email + ')';
             }
         }