#8460: WebDAV File Upload fails
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:31:35 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:04:23 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
* ... with "Tinebase_Exception_Record_Validation' with message 'some
fields session_id have invalid content"
* only alnum session ids are allowed

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8460

Change-Id: I9a7d5020894f7a2fcb34ffa39f35b8b9eb1b9006
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/548
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/TempFile.php

index 6fcd78a..0eb0bbd 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ class Tinebase_TempFile extends Tinebase_Backend_Sql_Abstract implements Tinebas
     {
         $sessionId = Tinebase_Core::get(Tinebase_Core::SESSIONID);
         if (empty($sessionId)) {
-            $sessionId = 'no_session_id';
+            $sessionId = 'nosessionid';
         }
         
         return $sessionId;