only validate initial admin fields if enabled
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:17:01 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:27:20 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib60006d9c7c35dff3f650e9619437c6914a65775
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/745
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/js/AuthenticationPanel.js

index b3fd7cb..286c951 100644 (file)
@@ -732,7 +732,10 @@ Tine.Setup.AuthenticationPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.Tinebase.widgets.form.ConfigPan
         }
         
         // check if initial username/passwords are set
-        if (Tine.Setup.registry.get('setupRequired') && form.findField('authentication_Sql_adminLoginName')) {
+        if (Tine.Setup.registry.get('setupRequired')
+            && form.findField('authentication_Sql_adminLoginName')
+            && ! form.findField('authentication_Sql_adminLoginName').disabled) 
+        {
             if (Ext.isEmpty(form.findField('authentication_Sql_adminLoginName').getValue())) {
                 form.markInvalid([{
                     id: 'authentication_Sql_adminLoginName',