Vagrant fix
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
- fix mount problem

Change-Id: Ib2187facd8fe53d6602a14bf86646d6737ffd8b1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/926
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile

index b2c4f96..9d07910 100644 (file)
@@ -19,11 +19,15 @@ Vagrant.configure(VAGRANTFILE_API_VERSION) do |config|
                #}
        end
 
+       config.vm.synced_folder "", "/vagrant", disabled: true
+
        # cookies special provisioning
        config.vm.provision :shell, :path => "bootstrap_vagrant.sh"
 
        # Configure NFS shared folder
        config.vm.synced_folder "../../", "/vagrant/tine20.git", type: "nfs"
+       config.vm.synced_folder "", "/vagrant/", type: "nfs"
+
         #config.vm.synced_folder "../../", "/vagrant/tine20.git", :nfs => false
 
        # Create a private network, which allows host-only access to the machine