checks if filter plugin grid panel is available
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:50:17 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:32:34 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
Change-Id: I53077352f506f70976c950ffef9144f6d150f685
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1682
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/container/TreePanel.js

index 386ad69..510693f 100644 (file)
@@ -378,7 +378,7 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.container.TreePanel, Ext.tree.TreePanel, {
             this.selectPath.defer(100, this, [root + defaultContainerPath]);
         }
         
-        if (this.filterMode == 'filterToolbar' && this.filterPlugin) {
+        if (this.filterMode == 'filterToolbar' && this.filterPlugin && this.filterPlugin.getGridPanel()) {
             this.filterPlugin.getGridPanel().filterToolbar.on('change', this.onFilterChange, this);
         }
     },