updated fe checklist
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:27:03 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:55:31 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
Change-Id: Idf931f3d9af3fe6b0bbb354d746be1c1658571d6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/854
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/js_client/tine20checklist_template.ods

index 3268686..74b083a 100644 (file)
Binary files a/tests/js_client/tine20checklist_template.ods and b/tests/js_client/tine20checklist_template.ods differ