increases timeout for updateFolderCache
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 10:11:03 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
... and adds exception handling to  ajax failure method

Change-Id: I25af53dadd830aae3127d474aa79704520afeab4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2326
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/TreeContextMenu.js

index a97d6f2..659908f 100644 (file)
@@ -211,6 +211,7 @@ Tine.Felamimail.setTreeContextMenus = function() {
                         folderName: folder ? folder.get('globalname') : ''
                     },
                     scope: this,
+                    timeout: 150000, // 3 minutes
                     success: function(result, request){
                         this.ctxNode.getUI().removeClass("x-tree-node-loading");
                         // clear query to query server again and reload subfolders
@@ -219,8 +220,9 @@ Tine.Felamimail.setTreeContextMenus = function() {
                             this.selectInbox(account);
                         }, this);
                     },
-                    failure: function() {
+                    failure: function(exception) {
                         this.ctxNode.getUI().removeClass("x-tree-node-loading");
+                        Tine.Felamimail.folderBackend.handleRequestException(exception);
                     }
                 });
             }