sometimes we have no relayEvents
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:25:42 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:27:42 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
... for example, when "export as" is clicked

see 0012024: remember popup window size in client state

Change-Id: I13f86f9b6e2eb5bbd16f014f6018fa8e0616a465
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3350
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js

index 633109b..366f241 100644 (file)
@@ -363,7 +363,9 @@ Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDialog = Ext.extend(Ext.FormPanel, {
             }, this);
         }
 
-        this.window.relayEvents(this, ['resize']);
+        if (Ext.isFunction(this.window.relayEvents)) {
+            this.window.relayEvents(this, ['resize']);
+        }
     },
 
     /**