missing colon
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 10:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:42:54 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
Change-Id: I6fc9c72a9616970e3c35edc59c31d5a2fd0a674c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1528
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tine20-loginbox.js

index a0a3b4c..1fc89cc 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ Tine20.login = {
      */
     checkAuth: function(config, username, password, cb) {
         var ua = navigator.userAgent.toLowerCase(),
-            isIE = ua.match(/msie (\d+)/)
+            isIE = ua.match(/msie (\d+)/),
             useCOSR = !isIE || isIE[1] > 9,
             conn = useCOSR ? Ext.Ajax : new Ext.ux.data.windowNameConnection({
                 proxyUrl: config.tine20ProxyUrl