0008836: use ###MARKER### instead of <{MARKER}> as marker tag
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:09:05 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8836
Change-Id: If88dc3297fe446bdcab68ead5c51e80414063255
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2286
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/library/OpenDocument/DocumentTests.php
tine20/library/OpenDocument/Document.php

index f09a4f9..5d358ee 100644 (file)
@@ -48,12 +48,12 @@ class OpenDocument_DocumentTests extends PHPUnit_Framework_TestCase
         $row  = $table->appendRow();
         
         $row  = $table->appendRow();
-        $cell = $row->appendCell('<{MATRIX}>');
+        $cell = $row->appendCell('###MATRIX###');
         
         $row  = $table->appendRow();
         
         $row  = $table->appendRow();
-        $cell = $row->appendCell('<{MARKER}>');
+        $cell = $row->appendCell('###MARKER###');
         
         $filename = Tinebase_Config::getInstance()->get('tmpdir') . DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR . Tinebase_Record_Abstract::generateUID(4) . '-ods-unittest.ods';
         
index 59eace2..4c2ea61 100644 (file)
@@ -284,7 +284,7 @@ class OpenDocument_Document
      */
     protected function _findMarkers($marker)
     {
-        return $this->_document->xpath("//text()[contains(., '<{".strtoupper($marker)."}>')]");
+        return $this->_document->xpath("//text()[contains(., '###".strtoupper($marker)."###')]");
     }
     
     /**