moveRecordsToContainer might be a long running request
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
... so we close the session here and set unlimited exec time

Change-Id: I4058ba2a7cdb314bca49fdf0ce41cd4cd5a5048d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2291
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/Container.php

index bcfc333..5b32563 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
  * @package     Tinebase
  * @subpackage  Container
  */
-class Tinebase_Frontend_Json_Container
+class Tinebase_Frontend_Json_Container extends  Tinebase_Frontend_Json_Abstract
 {
    /**
      * gets container / container folder
@@ -263,6 +263,8 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Json_Container
         $filterModel = $applicationName . '_Model_' . $model . 'Filter';
         $filter = new $filterModel(array());
         $filter->setFromArrayInUsersTimezone($filterData);
+
+        $this->_longRunningRequest();
         
         $recordController = Tinebase_Core::getApplicationInstance($applicationName, $model);
         $result = $recordController->move($filter, $targetContainerId);