Fix translation for fm config
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 15:10:15 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
Change-Id: I94a38ade7750874aacfc8aaee39a1a6ee4575415
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5337
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Config.php

index cdda337..fce0ab1 100644 (file)
@@ -25,8 +25,8 @@ class Filemanager_Config extends Tinebase_Config_Abstract
         self::PUBLIC_DOWNLOAD_URL => array(
                                    //_('Public Download URL')
             'label'                 => 'Public Download URL',
-                                   //_('Possible status. Please note that additional status might impact other Filemanager systems on export or syncronisation.')
-            'description'           => 'Serve anonymous downloads from a differnt URL. Make sure to setup propper rewrite rules',
+                                   //_('Serve anonymous downloads from a differnt URL. Make sure to setup propper rewrite rules.')
+            'description'           => 'Serve anonymous downloads from a differnt URL. Make sure to setup propper rewrite rules.',
             'type'                  => 'string',
             'clientRegistryInclude' => true,
             'setByAdminModule'      => false,