Do not show container without read grant in Container select
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:03:46 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:50:45 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
Change-Id: Ieb7fda7dae2c3a221580728ea81dc0f5e442c0ee
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1713
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/EventEditDialog.js

index 0a028a1..0f77604 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ Tine.Calendar.EventEditDialog = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDialog, {
                                     containerName: this.app.i18n.n_hidden(this.recordClass.getMeta('containerName'), this.recordClass.getMeta('containersName'), 1),
                                     containersName: this.app.i18n._hidden(this.recordClass.getMeta('containersName')),
                                     appName: this.app.appName,
-                                    requiredGrant: this.record.data.id ? ['editGrant'] : ['addGrant'],
+                                    requiredGrant: 'readGrant',
                                     disabled: true
                                 }), Ext.apply(this.perspectiveCombo.getAttendeeContainerField(), {
                                     columnWidth: 1