there is no 'container' config type
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 15:32:52 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:44:04 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
Change-Id: Iee8874a1404b4c9294283a60c1f34d30e6f71359
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5042
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/Config.php

index cc23856..7b3356e 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ class HumanResources_Config extends Tinebase_Config_Abstract
             'label'                 => 'Default Feast Calendar',
             // _('Here you can define the default feast calendar used to set feast days and other free days in datepicker')
             'description'           => 'Here you can define the default feast calendar used to set feast days and other free days in datepicker',
             'label'                 => 'Default Feast Calendar',
             // _('Here you can define the default feast calendar used to set feast days and other free days in datepicker')
             'description'           => 'Here you can define the default feast calendar used to set feast days and other free days in datepicker',
-            'type'                  => 'container',
+            'type'                  => Tinebase_Config_Abstract::TYPE_STRING,
             'clientRegistryInclude' => TRUE,
             'setByAdminModule'      => TRUE,
         ),
             'clientRegistryInclude' => TRUE,
             'setByAdminModule'      => TRUE,
         ),