add column header for user_type
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:18:41 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
* it looks ugly in row context menu otherwise

Change-Id: I3b131aeb8ac7c579e18ab75766517420aa2aecf5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/968
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js

index fb95381..ece5c66 100644 (file)
@@ -181,11 +181,10 @@ Tine.Calendar.AttendeeGridPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.grid.EditorGridPanel, {
         }, {
             id: 'user_type',
             dataIndex: 'user_type',
-            width: 40,
+            width: 50,
             sortable: true,
-            resizable: false,
-            header: '&#160;',
-            tooltip: this.app.i18n._('Type'),
+            header: this.app.i18n._('Type'),
+            tooltip: this.app.i18n._('Click icon to change'),
             renderer: this.renderAttenderType.createDelegate(this),
             editor: new Ext.form.ComboBox({
                 blurOnSelect  : true,