skip adb container checks during initialization
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:53:11 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 13:05:39 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
... as this breaks with ldap setup ("No Permission")

Change-Id: If78e9700f2b77194eccde95b1cbc5ab9f2607aab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3414
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Initialize.php

index 20380fa..a3d2a2c 100644 (file)
@@ -87,6 +87,7 @@ class Addressbook_Setup_Initialize extends Setup_Initialize
      */
     protected function _initializeGroupLists()
     {
+        Addressbook_Controller_List::getInstance()->doContainerACLChecks(false);
         foreach (Tinebase_Group::getInstance()->getGroups() as $group) {
             $group->members = Tinebase_Group::getInstance()->getGroupMembers($group);
             $group->container_id = $this->_getInternalAddressbook()->getId();